Home > About us
 24.03.2012 - Raffle on the FSKonferenz
more...
 11.4.2011: Arcaze USB V5.41 for Windows 7
more...
 28.12.2010: Embedded World 2011
more...
 30.9.2010: Arcaze USB V5.40 for Windows 7 / Vista
more...
 21.1.2010: Arcaze USB V5.21 available
more...
  more news
 
 
Deutsche Sprache wählenSwitch to english language
 
 

About us

Here we want to give you some information about who's behind these pages and what you can expect of us.

What is Simple Solutions?

At this stage Simple Solutions is a start-up, managed by Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Stephan Schirrmann.

A "one man" engineering company? This is not necessarily a disadvantige - far from it! That you can be absolutely certain to get a honest answer about the capacities being available for your application goes without saying anyway.

Beyond that we feature highest flexibilty and shortest "time-to-decision" due to the absence of any hierarchies. You'll gain the advantage! For many special subjects, for prototyping and mass production, we can trust in reliable and qualified partners we are in steady contact with. It will surely pay off to ask us about your special problem.

What does Simple Solutions do?

Since the foundation of the company in 1997, we could successfully complete many hard- and software projects on customer order. Underneath were both - premium individual items for R&D and production as well as products that are bulk produced and sold today. The focus of these operations from the technical point of view is descibed on the "Services" page.

Meanwhile the first series products have been developed and can be bought in our online shop.

Any questions?

If we left some questions unanswered now, don't hesitate to contact us for further informations!

 
© Simple Solutions  •  Impressum

Home > Portrait
 24.03.2012 - FS-Konferenz Oberschleißheim
mehr...
 11.04.2011: Arcaze USB V5.41 für Windows 7 / Vista
mehr...
 28.12.2010: Embedded World 2011
mehr...
 30.9.2010: Arcaze USB V5.40 für Windows 7 / Vista
mehr...
 21.1.2010: Arcaze USB V5.21 verfügbar
mehr...
  Weitere News
 
 
Deutsche Sprache wählenSwitch to english language
 
 

Portrait

Hier möchten wir Ihnen ein paar Informationen darüber geben, mit wem Sie es eigentlich zu tun haben.

Was ist Simple Solutions?

Simple Solutions ist zum gegenwärtigen Zeitpunkt ein Einzelunternehmen, geführt von Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Stephan Schirrmann.

Ein "1-Mann"-Ingenieurbüro also? Doch das muß kein Nachteil sein, ganz im Gegenteil! Dass Sie sich einer ehrlichen Antwort über die für Ihren Auftrag zur Verfügung stehenden Kapazitäten sicher sein können, ist ohnehin selbstverständlich.

Darüberhinaus bieten wir Ihnen höchste Flexibilität und kürzeste Entscheidungswege durch das Fehlen jeglicher Hierarchien. Der Vorteil liegt auf Ihrer Seite. Für zahlreiche Spezialgebiete, beim Prototypenbau und für die Kleinserienfertigung können "wir" auf kompetente und zuverlässige Partner vertrauen mit denen wir in stetem Kontakt stehen. Es lohnt sich also bestimmt, uns für Ihre spezielle Aufgabenstellung einmal anzusprechen!

Was macht Simple Solutions?

Seit der Gewerbegründung im Jahr 1997 konnten zahlreiche Hard- und Software-Entwicklungen im Kundenauftrag abgeschlossen werden. Darunter waren sowohl hochwertige Einzelstücke als auch Produkte, die heute in Serie gefertigt und verkauft werden. Die Schwerpunkte dieser Tätigkeiten aus technischer Sicht sind bei den Dienstleistungen beschrieben.

Inzwischen sind zu diesen Auftragsentwicklungen die ersten eigenen Serienprodukte gekommen. Schauen Sie sich unsere FPGA-Module einmal an!

Noch Fragen?

Zefant Sollten noch Fragen offen geblieben sein, so zögern Sie nicht, uns für weitere Informationen zu kontaktieren!

 
© Simple Solutions  •  Impressum